Skip to content

Staff

The staff at Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches has over 100 years of cumulative business experience in Palm Beach County. This talented staff bring a mixture of work and play to their job everyday to guide, mentor and help your business grow.

"The care and expertise the staff put into everything they do is what makes Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches the number one chamber in Palm Beach County," said Dennis Grady, President and CEO.

About the Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches

The Chamber was founded in 1913 by local business leaders as the Board of Trade, an association committed to ensuring the continued growth and prosperity of the county. Over the years, the Chamber has expanded to keep up with our rapidly-growing area, while maintaining our original goal of ensuring growth prosperity for the Palm Beaches.

The Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches is a private, not-for-profit association of businesses that have come together to advance the economic, industrial and civic interests of the Palm Beaches. The Chamber strives to support projects that lead to a stronger economy and an improved quality of life.

Dennis Grady

Dennis Grady
President / CEO
(561) 833-3712
dgrady@palmbeaches.org

Donald Burgess

Donald Burgess
Operations Coordinator
(561) 408-0859
dburgess@palmbeaches.org

Kelly Fanelli

Kelly Fanelli
Membership Director
(561) 257-0289
kfanelli@palmbeaches.org

Michele Sacher

Michele Sacher
Director of Sponsorships & Special Events
(561) 833-3799
msacher@palmbeaches.org

Sharon McIntosh

Sharon McIntosh
Information Coordinator
(561) 571-0310
smcintosh@palmbeaches.org

Adrianna Lunsford

Adrianna Lunsford
Communications Coordinator
(561) 257-0619
alunsford@palmbeaches.org

Kirby Davis
Membership Services
(561) 833-3894
kdavis@palmbeaches.org

Sandra Pullens
Director of Administrative Services
(561) 833-3713
spullens@palmbeaches.org

Scroll To Top