Business Awards

Pictured from left: Evelyn Hopkins (Florida Crystals)- Small Business of the Year; Mark Elhilow (Blue Ocean Capital)- Small Business Person of the Year; Diana Stanley (The Lord's Place)- Non-Profit of the Year/Health& Human Services; Dr. Dennis Gallon (Palm Beach State College)- Community Leader of the Year; John Blades (Henry Morrison Flagler Museum)- Non-Profit of the Year/Arts & Culture; and Marvin Tanck (Gulfstream Goodwill Industries)- Diversity Award (Photo by Capehart Photography)

The Business Awards presented by PNC Bank celebrates those businesses and people who are doing great things in the business community by being Entrepreneurial, Progressive, Innovative and Collaborative.

Six categories of awards recognize businesses and individuals supporting the community, demonstrating growth, finding ways to innovate, and are working with others as mentors and leaders in our community.

Congratulations to all our 2015 Business Awards finalists and recipients!

Small Business of the Year

Sponsored by: The Palm Beach Post/ Ideabar 
*Florida Crystals
Suffolk Construction Company Inc.

Excellence in Business
Sponsored by: PNC Bank
Calvin Cearley, Palm Beach Community Bank
W. Fred Eddinger, Eddinger Pest Control
*Mark B. Elhilow, Blue Ocean Capital
Shanon Materio, McMow Art Glass, Inc.
Richard Rampell, Rampell & Rampell, P.A.

Non-Profit of the Year "Health & Human Services"
Sponsored by: Feeding South Florida
Hanley Center
*The Lord's Place
Palm Beach Harvest
United Way of Palm Beach County

Community Leader of the Year
Sponsored by: Larmoyeux & Bone
*Dr. Dennis Gallon, President of Palm Beach State College

Non-Profit of the Year "Arts & Culture"
*Henry Morrison Flagler Museum
Historical Society of Palm Beach County
Palm Beach Zoo &  Conservation Society

Diversity Award
Sponsored by: Holland & Knight
*Gulfstream Goodwill Industries

*Denotes award recipient

Chamber Calendar

Monthly Calendar ยป

Thank you to our 2015 Sponsors

Press Releases



Join Our Mailing List

Sign Up Now

New Members